Home Page about music photos links contact
This text will be replaced by the flash music player.
Please use this music player to hear a mix from Silver Stallion. It runs for 4 Minutes
Album recorded at UKCMM, England in 2014 and is available at Pete's shows
  1. Help Me Make It Through..
  2. I Just Wanna Dance With You
  3. The Breeze
  4. Fields of Athenry
  5. Midnight Rodeo
  6. Old Soldiers
  7. Guitars and Cadillacs
  8. The Hand That Rocks..Cradle
  9. Seminole Wind
  10. One Night At A Time
  11. Think Of Me
  12. Walk on By
  13. Silver Stallion
Recording © Copyright Pete Jones all rights reserved
If You Cannot Use Flash Player please download Mp3 HERE

Silver Stallion -  A brilliant new CD from this very popular country music artiste, a well chosen list of songs of which ten have been on the Billboard charts top ten with many at position one . Pete Jones  puts all his songs over really well with super sensitive heartfelt singing and top class music on all tracks .The following tracks are my favourites and they are excellent  -- Help Me Make It Through The Night, The Hand That Rocks The Cradle, Seminole Wind, Silver Stallion and One Night At A Time. I also rated these tracks as terrific Fields Of Athenry (a super version), Think Of Me, Midnight Rodio  and I Just Wanna Dance With You, all the rest are very good . I thoroughly recommend  this high quality CD  it is a gem of a release and must be  extremely  popular. Graham Hassall - Country Music Broadcaster & Journalist

Pete Jones - Silver Stallion
spacer line

Pete's Poster is avalable here to display at your club




Pete Jones Guest Book